The class of 2019 Governor statues to be unveiled June 14, 2019

5th Governor 1905-1907 – Samuel H. Elrod
22nd Governor 1961-1965 – Archie Gubbrud
32nd Governor 2011-2019 – Dennis Daugaard

News Archives

Donate Today!

Preferred method mail to:
Trail of Governors
2310 Patron Parkway
PO Box 296
Pierre SD 57501

Click here to Donate Online!

Donations of any amount are welcome and will be posted on the Donors page.

Donated to Date:


updated 6/5/2024

Endowment Balance:


updated 6/5/2024

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This