$34,000 +

Linda Mickelson Graham

  • Governor George S. Mickelson

David and Rebecca Scott

  • Governor Peter Norbeck

Matthew and April Smart

  • Governor Arthur Mellette

South Dakota Retailers Association

  • Governor Robert Vessey

Tom and Mary Tveit

  • Governor Arthur Mellette
  • Governor Charles H. Sheldon

Dr. Karl and Margaret Cash Wegner

  • Governor Peter Norbeck

Donate Today!

Preferred method mail to:
Trail of Governors
2310 Patron Parkway
PO Box 296
Pierre SD 57501

Click here to Donate Online!

Donations of any amount are welcome and will be posted on the Donors page.

Donated to Date:


updated 8/30/2021

Endowment Balance:


updated 4/3/2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This