17th Gov. Merrell Sharpe (1943-1947)

Leroy and Charlene Foster – $18,000
Gary and Connie Grittner – $17,000
Rick and Ana Jensen – $18,000
Lynn’s Dakotamart, Inc. – $18,000

Donate Today!

Preferred method mail to:
Trail of Governors
2310 Patron Parkway
PO Box 296
Pierre SD 57501

Click here to Donate Online!

Donations of any amount are welcome and will be posted on the Donors page.

Donated to Date:


updated 9/6/2023

Endowment Balance:


updated 9/6/2023

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This