Scott and Julia Jones

  • Governor William McMaster
  • Governor Ralph Herseth
  • Governor Charles Herreid
  • Governor Harvey Wollman
  • Governor Frank Byrne
  • Governor Dennis Daugaard
  • Governor Coe I. Crawford
  • Governor Andrew E. Lee

Donate Today!

Preferred method mail to:
Trail of Governors
2310 Patron Parkway
PO Box 296
Pierre SD 57501

Click here to Donate Online!

Donations of any amount are welcome and will be posted on the Donors page.

Donated to Date:


updated 9/6/2023

Endowment Balance:


updated 9/6/2023

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This