$10,000 +

David and Christine Billion

  • Governor Richard Kneip

Capitol Bancorporation, Inc.

  • Governor Dennis Daugaard

Joe and Kathryn Carmody

  • Governor George T. Mickelson

Jason and Michelle Glodt Family

  • Governor Coe I. Crawford

Lars and Diane Herseth/Herseth Ranch

  • Governor Ralph Herseth

Rick and Ana Jensen

  • Governor Harlan Bushfield
  • Governor Merrell Q. Sharpe

Mr. and Mrs. Ralph “Shorty” Jones

  • Governor Tom Berry
  • Governor Ralph Herseth

Mickelson Family Fund

  • Governor George S. Mickelson
  • Governor Dennis Daugaard

Curtis D. and Kimberley A. Mortenson

  • Governor Coe I. Crawford, including the South Dakota Bar Association’s commitment

Nancy F. Phipps Trust

  • Governor Tom Berry

Thomas and Kristin (Carmody) Reaves

  • Governor George T. Mickelson

Run with the Govs Participants

  • Governor Charles H. Sheldon

South Dakota Humanities Council

South Dakota Humanities

Tonnis H. and Sara Venhuizen

  • Governor William J. Bulow
  • Governor M. Michael Rounds

Mark and Glennis Zarecky

  • Governor Sigurd Anderson

Donate Today!

Preferred method mail to:
Trail of Governors
2310 Patron Parkway
PO Box 296
Pierre SD 57501

Click here to Donate Online!

Donations of any amount are welcome and will be posted on the Donors page.

Donated to Date:


updated 9/6/2023

Endowment Balance:


updated 9/6/2023

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This